#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Zowe 22PI3 PI Planning Kickoff (Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/93299246691) - Monday, July 11, 2022 By ... · #3716 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Chat Ops Scrum By ... · #3713 ·
Event: Zowe v2.1 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/91686181052) - Monday, June 20, 2022 By ... · #3663 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Onboarding Weekly Scrum By ... · #3600 ·
Updated Event: Zowe PI Planning 22PI2 (Day 2) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/99756887303 - Friday, May 6, 2022 By ... · #3575 ·
Updated Event: Zowe PI Planning 22PI2 (Day 1) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/98669896143 - Wednesday, May 4, 2022 By ... · #3574 ·
Updated Event: Zowe V2.0 Ship Review (Part 2) (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wednesday, April 27, 2022 By ... · #3573 ·
Updated Event: Zowe V2.0 Ship Review (Part 2) (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Monday, April 25, 2022 By ... · #3572 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 22PI2 (Day 2) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/99756887303 - Friday, April 29, 2022 By ... · #3569 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 22PI2 (Day 1) Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/98669896143 - Wednesday, April 27, 2022 By ... · #3568 ·
Updated Event: Zowe V2.0 Ship Review (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Monday, April 25, 2022 By ... · #3565 ·
Event: Zowe V2.0 Ship Review (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Monday, April 25, 2022 By ... · #3564 ·
Event: Zowe v2.0 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/97281826609) - Monday, May 2, 2022 By ... · #3543 ·
Updated Event: Zowe 22PI2 PI Planning Kickoff (Review Objectives for the PI) - Thursday, April 7, 2022 By ... · #3492 ·
Updated Event: Zowe 22PI2 PI Planning Kickoff (Review Objectives for the PI) - Wednesday, April 6, 2022 By ... · #3486 ·
Event: Zowe 22PI2 PI Planning Kickoff (Review Objectives for the PI) - Wednesday, March 30, 2022 By ... · #3476 ·
Event: z/OS Squad Meeting By ... · #3458 ·
Updated Event: Zowe v2 API Mediation Layer office hours - for users and consumers - Wednesday, April 6, 2022 By ... · #3444 ·
Updated Event: Zowe CLI v2 office hours for users and customers - Wednesday, April 20, 2022 By ... · #3443 ·
Updated Event: Zowe v2 Zowe Explorer office hours for users - Wednesday, April 13, 2022 By ... · #3442 ·
1 - 20 of 290