#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tue, 01/26/2021 4:30pm-5:00pm By ... · #2298 ·
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 01/26/2021 11:00am-12:00pm By ... · #2299 ·
Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 1) - Wed, 01/27/2021 8:00am-11:00am By ... · #2303 ·
Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 1 (https://zoom.us/j/92216933450) - Wed, 01/27/2021 1:00pm-2:00pm By ... · #2305 ·
Upcoming Event: Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 01/01/2020 1:00pm-1:30pm By ... · #1218 ·
Upcoming Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum - Tue, 02/18/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... · #1324 ·
On-Boarding Weekly Scrum - Tue, 9/18/18 9:30am-10:00am By ... · #65 ·
Upcoming Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/06/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1382 ·
Upcoming Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/11/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1394 ·
Upcoming Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/11/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1398 ·
Upcoming Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/13/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1403 ·
Upcoming Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum - Tue, 03/17/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... · #1415 ·
Upcoming Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/18/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1419 ·
Upcoming Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/18/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1413 ·
Upcoming Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tue, 03/17/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... · #1414 ·
Upcoming Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/18/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1420 ·
Upcoming Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/20/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1423 ·
Upcoming Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum - Thu, 03/19/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... · #1424 ·
Upcoming Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/20/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... · #1425 ·
Upcoming Event: Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 03/11/2020 1:00pm-1:30pm By ... · #1399 ·
61 - 80 of 1926