#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 3) - Fri, 01/29/2021 8:00am-11:00am By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 02/03/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) - Thu, 02/04/2021 2:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tue, 02/02/2021 4:30pm-5:00pm By ... ·
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 02/02/2021 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) - Thu, 01/28/2021 2:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tue, 02/02/2021 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thu, 02/04/2021 2:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 02/05/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 02/05/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tue, 03/23/2021 4:30pm-5:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thu, 03/25/2021 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thu, 03/25/2021 2:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/26/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) - Thu, 03/25/2021 2:00pm-3:00pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/26/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/24/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe doc squad meeting - Wed, 03/24/2021 9:30am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tue, 03/23/2021 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thu, 03/25/2021 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
221 - 240 of 1800