#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Zowe System Demo (Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96417869920) - Mon, 12/07/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tue, 12/08/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thu, 12/10/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 12/09/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 12/08/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thu, 12/10/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 12/09/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 12/11/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tue, 12/08/2020 4:30pm-5:30pm By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 12/09/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thu, 12/10/2020 2:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 10/30/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 12/01/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tue, 12/01/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 12/11/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 12/16/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thu, 12/17/2020 2:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 12/18/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thu, 12/17/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thu, 12/17/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
181 - 200 of 1795