#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 12/22/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 12/29/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thu, 12/24/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thu, 10/29/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tue, 11/03/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/04/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tue, 11/03/2020 4:30pm-5:00pm By ... ·
System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thu, 10/29/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/04/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thu, 11/05/2020 2:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 11/06/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thu, 10/29/2020 2:00pm-2:30pm By ... ·
Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/97543184416) - Mon, 11/09/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/04/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thu, 11/05/2020 10:00am-11:00am By ... ·
System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thu, 11/05/2020 11:00am-12:00pm By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 10/30/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 11/06/2020 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 01/06/2021 9:00am-10:00am By ... ·
Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tue, 01/12/2021 4:30pm-5:00pm By ... ·
1 - 20 of 1751