#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 01/20/2021 By ... ·
Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Retrospective/Refinement/new issue triage - Mon, 01/25/2021 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 01/22/2021 By ... ·
Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Refinement/new issue triage - Fri, 01/22/2021 By ... ·
Zowe 21PI1 API ML Squad breakout session - Wed, 01/27/2021 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/13/2020 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/18/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 03/20/2020 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/06/2020 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 03/20/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Mon, 03/23/2020 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/25/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 03/06/2020 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 03/11/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 03/11/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 03/13/2020 By ... ·
Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum - Thu, 04/02/2020 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 04/03/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 04/03/2020 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Mon, 03/09/2020 By ... ·
21 - 40 of 954