#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 10 November 2020 By ... · #2056 ·
Event: Zowe v1.19.0 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/96420561071) - Monday, 18 January 2021 By ... · #2244 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 2) - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... · #2250 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 3) - Friday, 29 January 2021 By ... · #2251 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Backlog Grooming - Friday, 15 January 2021 By ... · #2237 ·
Event: Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) By ... · #2240 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 1) - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... · #2238 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout #2 for 20PI1 Planning - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... · #2271 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout 1 for 21PI1 Planning - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... · #2270 ·
Updated Event: Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 2 (https://zoom.us/j/98342765710) - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... · #2302 ·
Event: Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 2 (https://zoom.us/j/98342765710) - Tuesday, 26 January 2021 By ... · #2301 ·
Event: Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 1 (https://zoom.us/j/92216933450) - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... · #2300 ·
Updated Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum By ... · #1422 ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... · #1464 ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... · #1465 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 10 March 2020 By ... · #1387 ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/116506217) - Monday, 30 March 2020 By ... · #1428 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 24 March 2020 By ... · #1429 ·
Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review (IBM) - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... · #1454 ·
Updated Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum By ... · #1446 ·
1 - 20 of 301