#cal-cancelled

Relevance · Date   
Cancelled Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Retrospective/Refinement/new issue triage - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, 22 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, 6 May 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thursday, 22 October 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thursday, 1 October 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Squad Breakout - Friday, 2 October 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Onboarding Weekly Scrum - Tuesday, 9 April 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Introduction to Zss development - Wednesday, 3 April 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: CLI Squad Standup - Wednesday, 25 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 3 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 24 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Thursday, 5 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 20 December 2019 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 27 December 2019 By ... ·
61 - 80 of 194