#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 11/13/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 11/15/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 11/15/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Mon, 11/18/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 11/20/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/20/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 11/20/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 11/22/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 11/22/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Mon, 11/25/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 11/27/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/27/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 11/27/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 11/29/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Mon, 12/02/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 12/04/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 12/04/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 12/04/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 12/06/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Fri, 12/06/2019 By ... ·
161 - 180 of 956