#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 10/11/2019 By ... ·
CUPIDS Scrum - Wed, 10/16/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 10/16/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 10/16/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 10/18/2019 By ... ·
CUPIDS Scrum - Wed, 10/23/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 10/23/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 10/23/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 10/25/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 10/30/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 10/30/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 10/30/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 11/01/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 11/06/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/06/2019 By ... ·
Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Wed, 11/06/2019 By ... ·
Core - Web UI meeting - Fri, 11/08/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Mon, 11/11/2019 By ... ·
Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. - Wed, 11/13/2019 By ... ·
Zowe ZLC meeting - Wed, 11/13/2019 By ... ·
141 - 160 of 954