#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Zowe 21PI3 Planning Kickoff Meeting (https://zoom.us/j/96197202394) - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, June 22, 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe v1.22.0 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/93606612558) - Monday, June 21, 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe ZLC call 2 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) By ... ·
Event: Zowe ZLC call By ... ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Conformance Criteria discussion - Wednesday, 5 May 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe v1.2.10 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/92082539179) - Monday, 3 May 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 27 April 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning - Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout 2 - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Quarterly Update - July 21, 2021 - Wednesday, 21 July 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning - Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout 1 - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 20 April 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning (Day 3) - Friday, 30 April 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning (Day 2) - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning (Day 1) - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 13 April 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 6 April 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Pre-PI planning content preparation - Wednesday, 31 March 2021 By ... ·
81 - 100 of 277