#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Zowe 20PI3 PI Planning (Day 2) - Friday, 26 June 2020 By ... · #1609 ·
Event: Zowe 20PI3 PI Planning (Day 1) - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... · #1608 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up By ... · #1597 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up By ... · #1596 ·
Event: test - Monday, 6 July 2020 By ... · #1594 ·
Updated Event: CLI Squad Standup By ... · #1592 ·
Updated Event: CLI Squad Standup By ... · #1591 ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/92155563886) - Tuesday, 26 May 2020 By ... · #1587 ·
Event: Zowe Jenkins Education (https://zoom.us/j/92452234414) - Monday, 11 May 2020 By ... · #1548 ·
Updated Event: Core - Web UI meeting By ... · #1527 ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/93338479629) - Monday, 27 April 2020 By ... · #1507 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Onboarding Weekly Scrum By ... · #1496 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 28 April 2020 By ... · #1488 ·
Updated Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) By ... · #1487 ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review (https://zoom.us/j/760257018) - Friday, 17 April 2020 By ... · #1475 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 7 April 2020 By ... · #1472 ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... · #1465 ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... · #1464 ·
Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review (IBM) - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... · #1454 ·
Updated Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum By ... · #1447 ·
161 - 180 of 301