#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/93338479629) - Monday, 27 April 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Onboarding Weekly Scrum By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 28 April 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) By ... ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review (https://zoom.us/j/760257018) - Friday, 17 April 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 7 April 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review - Monday, 6 April 2020 2 messages By ... ·
Event: 20PI2 PI Planning Objectives Review (IBM) - Monday, 6 April 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum 2 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 24 March 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/116506217) - Monday, 30 March 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 10 March 2020 By ... ·
Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 10 December 2019 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Call (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) 2 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize - Monday, 11 November 2019 2 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Cupids Scrum - Install/Package/SMP-E/PTF/Componentize By ... ·
Updated Event: Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. 2 messages By ... ·
161 - 180 of 277