#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Pre-PI Planning Refinement - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... · #1925 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Pre-PI Planning Refinement - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... · #1924 ·
Updated Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/94991411379) - Tuesday, 1 September 2020 By ... · #1852 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Client certificate discussion - Tuesday, 11 August 2020 By ... · #1821 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up By ... · #1787 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up By ... · #1786 ·
Updated Event: Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers By ... · #1785 ·
Updated Event: Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers - Tuesday, 21 July 2020 By ... · #1784 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer CICS Development scenario - Monday July 20th 10am EST - https://zoom.us/j/94312528890 - Monday, 20 July 2020 By ... · #1749 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer CICS Development scenario - Monday, 20 July 2020 By ... · #1745 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer CICS Development scenario - Sunday, 19 July 2020 By ... · #1744 ·
Updated Event: Zowe personna workshop - Friday, 10 July 2020 By ... · #1733 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 30 June 2020 By ... · #1712 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad PI Planning Breakout 2 - Friday, 26 June 2020 By ... · #1694 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad PI Planning Breakout 2 - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... · #1693 ·
Event: Zowe Explorers PI Planning Breakout Session 1 - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... · #1678 ·
Updated Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/92974382227) - Monday, 22 June 2020 By ... · #1673 ·
Updated Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/92974382227) - Monday, 22 June 2020 By ... · #1670 ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/92974382227) - Monday, 22 June 2020 By ... · #1668 ·
Event: Zowe 20PI3 PI Planning (Day 3) - Monday, 29 June 2020 By ... · #1610 ·
141 - 160 of 301