#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Updated Event: Zowe Development PI Planning Preparation Kickoff (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Thursday, 7 January 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe System Demo (Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96417869920) - Monday, 7 December 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96417869920) - Monday, 7 December 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 8 December 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Site (Zowe.org) 2.0 (https://zoom.us/j/99747405923) - Monday, 16 November 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 10 November 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/97543184416) - Monday, 9 November 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Webinar - Wednesday, 14 October 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe HA discussion including Gus Kassimisi - IBM DE Architect, z/OS Container Extensions (zCX) and z/OS Communications Server (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 29 September 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe CI/CD 20PI4 Breakout Session (https://zoom.us/j/95604812246) - Thursday, 1 October 2020 By ... ·
Event: Web UI Squad Breakout PI42020 - Thursday, 1 October 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout #1 - Thursday, 1 October 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Pre-PI Planning Refinement - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Pre-PI Planning Refinement - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/94991411379) - Tuesday, 1 September 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Architecture Callin Information (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Client certificate discussion - Tuesday, 11 August 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up 2 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers By ... ·
121 - 140 of 277