#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning (Day 2) - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... · #2523 ·
Event: Zowe 21PI2 Planning (Day 1) - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 By ... · #2522 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 13 April 2021 By ... · #2518 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 6 April 2021 By ... · #2489 ·
Updated Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Pre-PI planning content preparation - Wednesday, 31 March 2021 By ... · #2473 ·
Event: Joint PI Planning Preparation Kickoff Meeting (https://zoom.us/j/91034559380) - Tuesday, 6 April 2021 By ... · #2462 ·
Event: Zowe v1.20.0 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/94094273285) - Monday, 8 March 2021 By ... · #2403 ·
Updated Event: Zebra - Zowe Incubation project bi-weekly meeting By ... · #2402 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 9 March 2021 By ... · #2396 ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 2 March 2021 By ... · #2384 ·
Updated Event: Zebra - Zowe Incubation project bi-weekly meeting By ... · #2374 ·
Updated Event: Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 2 (https://zoom.us/j/98342765710) - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... · #2302 ·
Event: Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 2 (https://zoom.us/j/98342765710) - Tuesday, 26 January 2021 By ... · #2301 ·
Event: Zowe CI/CD Breakout Session for Day 1 (https://zoom.us/j/92216933450) - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... · #2300 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout #2 for 20PI1 Planning - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... · #2271 ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout 1 for 21PI1 Planning - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... · #2270 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 3) - Friday, 29 January 2021 By ... · #2251 ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 2) - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... · #2250 ·
Event: Zowe v1.19.0 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/96420561071) - Monday, 18 January 2021 By ... · #2244 ·
Event: Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) By ... · #2240 ·
101 - 120 of 301