#cal-invite

Relevance · Date   
Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Breakout 1 for 21PI1 Planning - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 3) - Friday, 29 January 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 2) - Thursday, 28 January 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe v1.19.0 System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/96420561071) - Monday, 18 January 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Technical Steering Committee (Weekly) By ... ·
Event: Zowe PI Planning 21PI1 (Day 1) - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Explorer Backlog Grooming - Friday, 15 January 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer and Zowe CLI Grooming - Tuesday, 19 January 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 5 January 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 29 December 2020 2 messages By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Development PI Planning Preparation Kickoff (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Thursday, 7 January 2021 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe System Demo (Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96417869920) - Monday, 7 December 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/96417869920) - Monday, 7 December 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 8 December 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Site (Zowe.org) 2.0 (https://zoom.us/j/99747405923) - Monday, 16 November 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 10 November 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/97543184416) - Monday, 9 November 2020 By ... ·
Event: Zowe Webinar - Wednesday, 14 October 2020 By ... ·
Updated Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) By ... ·
Updated Event: Zowe HA discussion including Gus Kassimisi - IBM DE Architect, z/OS Container Extensions (zCX) and z/OS Communications Server (https://zoom.us/my/zowe.cicd) - Tuesday, 29 September 2020 By ... ·
101 - 120 of 267