#cal-cancelled

Relevance · Date   
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thursday, 24 September 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Onboarding Weekly Scrum - Wednesday, 26 August 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 3 July 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wednesday, 8 July 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Cupids Scrum - This squad works on issues related to installing, packaging, launching Zowe including SMP/E PTF and APAR delivery. By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thursday, 2 July 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Team Breakout Session - Friday, 26 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe 20PI3 PI Planning (Day 3) - Monday, 29 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad PI Planning Breakout / Sync-up - Friday, 26 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Standup - Wednesday, 24 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 26 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Tuesday, 23 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: CI/CD Squad Scrum - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe System Demo (https://zoom.us/j/92974382227) - Monday, 22 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Standup - Monday, 22 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thursday, 25 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 19 June 2020 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: CLI Squad Standup By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Standup - Monday, 7 September 2020 By ... ·
121 - 140 of 194