#cal-cancelled

Relevance · Date   
Cancelled Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Refinement/new issue triage - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe 21PI1 API ML Squad breakout session - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Refinement/new issue triage - Friday, 29 January 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 29 January 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wednesday, 27 January 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Packaging / Automated Testing / Installation / Configuration / SMP/E, workflows, improving CICD for Zowe and customers By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wednesday, 3 February 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Standup - Wednesday, 3 February 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe CLI Standup - Monday, 15 February 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe ZLC meeting - Wednesday, 21 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Core - Web UI meeting - Friday, 30 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, 22 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Retrospective/Refinement/new issue triage - Wednesday, 28 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Explorer Squad Stand-up - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe Development / Release Weekly Checkpoint - Thursday, 29 April 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Performance and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, 6 May 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Containerization and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, July 1, 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: Zowe API Mediation Layer Squad Scrum Retrospective/Refinement/new issue triage - Wednesday, July 7, 2021 By ... ·
Cancelled Event: System Squad (Containerization and High Availability Scrum) - Thursday, July 8, 2021 By ... ·
121 - 140 of 194