Re: Open Mainframe Project - Academic Institution Member meeting (monthly)

Cameron W Seay <cwseay@...>
 

Same here, John.  I have a class until 2:30

 

From: Rahmira Rufus [mailto:rsrufus@...]
Sent: Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:45 PM
To: John Mertic <jmertic@...>
Cc: Cameron W Seay <cwseay@...>; Harry Williams <harry.williams@...>; Herbert Daly <herbert.daly@...>; Izzat Alsmadi <izzat.alsmadi@...>; Joel Sweatte <sweattej@...>; Kevin Barton <kevin.barton@...>; Open Mainframe Project - Academic Members <omp-academic-members@...>; Robert A. Burdwell <robert.burdwell@...>; bogdan@...; dahlbergra@...; kathaleena.monds@...; michael.engel@...; misty@...; msimon@...; noemie.slaats@...; philipp.brune@...; Rahmira S Rufus <rsrufus@...>; sidi@...; sylvie.malezieux@...; vincent terrone <vincent.terrone@...>
Subject: Re: Open Mainframe Project - Academic Institution Member meeting (monthly)

 

Hey John,

I will closing up another meeting and won't be able to join the call til around 2:30. Just wanted to give you due notice.

 

On Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 9:13 AM John Mertic <jmertic@...> wrote:

See attached deck for today’s meeting:

 

 

 

Open Mainframe Project - Academic Institution Member meeting (monthly)

Scheduled: Nov 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Location: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/961884045 - United States (toll-free): 1 866 899 4679 Access Code: 961-884-045

Invitees: Robert A. Burdwell, philipp.brune@..., bogdan@..., Joel Sweatte, vincent terrone, sylvie.malezieux@..., Cameron W Seay, noemie.slaats@..., Herbert Daly, Harry Williams, msimon@..., misty@..., dahlbergra@..., michael.engel@..., Abinaya Muralidharan via omp-academic-members, Kevin Barton, jmertic@..., rsrufus@..., Izzat Alsmadi, rsrufus@..., sidi@..., kathaleena.monds@...

1.  Please join my meeting.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/961884045

 

2.  Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.

 

United States: +1 (312) 757-3117

United States (toll-free): 1 866 899 4679

 

Access Code: 961-884-045

Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting

 

Meeting ID: 961-884-045

 

Thank you,

 

John Mertic

Director of Program Management - Linux Foundation - ODPi, R Consortium, and Open Mainframe Project

+1 234-738-4571

Schedule time with me at https://calendly.com/jmertic

 

--


------- NOTICE: This e-mail correspondence is subject to Public Records Law and may be disclosed to third parties. --------

------- NOTICE: This e-mail correspondence is subject to Public Records Law and may be disclosed to third parties. --------

------- NOTICE: This e-mail correspondence is subject to Public Records Law and may be disclosed to third parties. --------

Join omp-academic-members@lists.openmainframeproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.