Reminder and agenda for the April 14, 2021 Feilong meeting


Mike Friesenegger
 

Hello everyone,

Tomorrow's Feilong meeting is NEW!!  It is on a new day starting at 9:00am EDT, 3:00pm CEST and 9:00pm CST.  The meeting length is also new andd will run for an hour giving the group more time to meet and discuss.   Please plan to join the Feilong call tomorrow!

The agenda for tomorrow's call is:
- Update on remote access
- Internships ideas sponsored by Feilong
- Initial discussion about Feilong project graduation
- Open discussion

Regards,

Mike Friesenegger

Join feilong-discussion@lists.openmainframeproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.