Changing the Feilong meeting


Mike Friesenegger
 

Hello all,

I have heard from several people that it would be better if the meeting is on a Tuesday or Wednesday instead of Thursday.  In addition, it has been suggested that the meeting be changed to a hour long monthly meeting.

I propose that starting in April 2021 that the Feilong meeting will be on the second Wednesday of the month at 13:00 UTC.  The April Feilong meeting would happen on April 7, 2021 for 1 hour at 9:00am New York, 3:00pm Berlin and 9:00pm Beijing.

Please reply to this email thread with comments and concerns.   If you are able, we will also discuss this proposal during tomorrow's regularly scheduled Feilong meeting.

Regards,

Mike

Join feilong-discussion@lists.openmainframeproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.